Unser Hänselerat  
   

Hänselemeister Holger Langenberg

 

moschter@haensele-stockach.de

Telefon: 0175-8054088

Vize-Hänselemeister Jürgen Steppacher

 

vize@haensele-stockach.de

Telefon: 0151-58257431

Schrifter Marcel Reiser

 

schrifter@haensele-stockach.de

Telefon: 0173-2895817

Kassier Jürgen Holz

 

kassier@haensele-stockach.de

Telefon: 0152-21646170

Kämmerer Joachim Klett

 

kaemmerer@haensele-stockach.de

Telefon: 0157-30023198

 

 

Unsere Beisitzer

 

 

 

Florian Winkler

 

florian.winkler@haensele-stockach.de   

Telefon: 0176-61016015

Thomas.Dombrowski

 

thomas.dombrowski.@haensele-stockach.de       

Telefon: 0173-2088642

Matthias Stolp

 

matthias.stolp@haensele-stockach.de

Telefon: 0160-93166873

Lars Wegmann

 

lars.wegmann@haensele-stockach.de

Telefon: 0172-6066297

Fabian Schmid

 

fabian.schmid@haensele-stockach.de

Telefon: 0176-43578976

Achim Bernhard

 

achim.bernhard@haensele-stockach.de       

Telefon: 07771-870690

 

Fragen zur Webseite, Anregungen.

 

Bernd Heinzle

 

webmaster@haensele-stockach.de

Telefon: 07771-920577